Board of Trustees

Chazy Public Library is governed by an elected five-member Board of Trustees. Each Board Member serves a five-year term. Below is the current listing of CPL Board Members.

President – Debby Powers
Vice President – Kristin McAuliffe
Financial Officer – Jill Beeman
Secretary – Gloria LaDue
Trustee – Meredith Neverett

CPL Board Meetings are held from 5:30 – 6:30 PM at the Library on the last Wednesday of the month. Members of the public are welcome to attend.